客户解决方案

我们提供 持久解决方案


  1. 对于公司
  2. 对于政府
  3. 对于企业家
  4. 对于个人
  5. 对于法律和知识产权专业人士
  6. 对于营销和网络专业人员
  7. 对于IT和安全专业人员

1.对于公司

财富500强公司占美国GDP的三分之二,收入为$13.7万亿,利润为$1.1万亿,市值为$22.6万亿,在全球拥有2870万员工。我们与超过一半的《财富》 500强公司进行定期对话。

在获取或处置奖杯域名方面,首席执行官,CFO,COO,CMO,CIO,总法律顾问或知识产权总监直接参与是很常见的,因为没人愿意电话。

企业域收购或剥离

  • 对于企业卖家,我们可以协助您为您的域名资产增值并寻找买家。很多时候,我们参与合并或收购的域名并不适合母公司。在其他情况下,域名不再适合品牌或公司。
    • 如果目标价格很高,可能要花费数年才能找到买家。如果您的目标是实现最高价值,那么我们对于该时间表非常满意。
    • 我们还被要求寻找域名的流动性以达到特定的财务目标日期。我们也可以这样做。
  • 对于企业买家,我们可以帮助您获取注册域名,甚至包括尚未上市的域名。我们可以找到难以找到的域名所有者,并且可以保证购买时的匿名性。
“我们不需要从收购中继承三个有价值的单字.com域名。我们为每个域名设定了很高的目标价格,并且在大约一年的时间内,Brannans能够达到或超过我们的钻石要价。域名。自从将近八年来,Brannans一直作为我们的合作伙伴提供协助。”
知识产权总监-财富50强公司
了解有关企业解决方案的更多信息

2.对于政府

我们帮助全球政府获得知识产权。如果您有一个受欢迎的旅游目的地城市或州,并且想要.com,我们可以帮助您。第一步是我们进行对话。

对于政府买家,即使未列出出售域名,我们也可以帮助您获取注册域名。

“起初我们持怀疑态度,但Brannans.com在所有者不知道我们是谁的情况下帮助我们获得了city.com域名。城市规划师举行了闭门会议以批准购买,因此我们没有机会结束收购(Brannans的建议),一切进展顺利,强烈推荐。
詹姆斯·N .---美国
了解有关政府解决方案的更多信息

3.对于企业家

您想要下一个项目的域名吗?您是否拥有没有附属公司的高级或奖杯域名?无论哪种方式,我们都希望听到您的意见,讨论您的目标,以便我们帮助您实现目标。没有人比我们更了解域名和市场。

您的品牌很重要。获取您想要的.COM!

  • 对于买家,即使未列出出售域名,我们也可以帮助您获取注册域名。让我们知道您在寻找什么,我们可以帮助您成为下一个项目的所有者。我们知道如何找出谁拥有域名。我们知道如何以最佳价格安全可靠地将资产交付给您。
  • 对于卖家,我们可以协助您为您的域名增值并寻找买家。我们遇到的大多数企业家最终都拥有一些域名,其中一些域名本身具有很高的价值。如果您拥有有价值的域名,请让我们帮助您以最高的价格出售该域名。
    • 如果您的目标价格与市场有关,我们通常会在1-3个月内为您提供销售。
    • 我们还被要求寻找域名的流动性以满足特定的目标日期。有时会在1-3天内售出。我们也可以这样做。
    • 如果您的目标价格很高,可能需要几年才能找到买家。如果您的目标是实现最高价值,那么我们对于该时间表非常满意。
    • 底线–您可以控制,您可以确定时间表。
“我们一开始就购买域名进行谈判,就可行和不可行的问题,大卫一事非常反应,事实和直截了当。他超额完成了交易的各个方面,并竭尽全力确保我们达到了我们的期望,甚至更进一步。”
弗朗西斯·C-法国
了解有关企业家解决方案的更多信息

4.对于个人

你知道你是谁。如果您的域名是在2000年之前注册的(超过20年),并且从那时起您就一直在收到垃圾邮件的报价,那么当您决定退出时,我们可以帮助您最大程度地提高销售额。

在过去的20年中,我们也可能通过电子邮件与您联系,这是非常好的机会。截至2019年12月,大约有3.6亿个注册域名。其中约有144,000,000是.com。其中约有20,000个对我们很有趣。如果您有20,000个有趣的名字之一给我们,那么您很幸运。我们比彩票更可靠。

出售您的域名:

  • 对于出售域名的个人,我们可以协助您为您的域名增值并寻找买家。很多时候,这是您用于电子邮件的域名。也许您将其用于您的业务并退休了。也许您仍然将其用于业务,但是您已经接受了域名比您的业务更有价值的事实。无论哪种情况,我们都可以提供帮助。
    • 如果您的目标价格与市场有关,我们通常会在1-3个月内为您提供销售。
    • 我们还被要求寻找域名的流动性以满足特定的目标日期。有时会在1-3天内售出。我们也可以这样做。
    • 如果您的目标价格很高,可能需要几年才能找到买家。如果您的目标是实现最高价值,那么我们对于该时间表非常满意。
  • 对于购买域名的个人,即使未列出出售域名,我们也可以帮助您获取注册域名。让我们知道您在寻找什么,我们可以帮助您成为下一个项目的所有者。
“当我决定出售我的域名(一个词.com,第1997条)时,我购买了经纪人,最后选择了Brannans。他们的评论最好,我很高兴与他们同行!这完全值得交易用虚荣的域名将我的退休基金翻倍。
迈克尔(Michael T.)-美国
了解有关个人解决方案的更多信息

5.对于法律和知识产权专业人士

如果您的业务涉及商标和版权的诉讼和交易,Brannans可以成为您购买或出售通用域名的安心合作伙伴。我们可以帮助您为客户提供建议和服务,即使您的域名不用于出售,我们也可以帮助您为他们获取所需的通用域名。我们为您和您的客户带来常识,新颖的方法和独立的思维方式-我们为您的客户提供域名。

在整个过程中,您都拥有与客户的关系。

帮助您的法律和IP客户购买或出售域名:

  • 对于买家,即使您未列出要出售的域名,我们也可以帮助您和您的客户找到域名所有者并说服他们出售其注册域名。我们可以同时为您的少数几个客户提供数十个域名。
  • 对于卖家,如果您的客户拥有的域名具有可观的市场价值,我们可以帮助他们最大程度地提高销售价格。
    • 如果您的客户的目标价格与市场有关,我们通常会在1-3个月内获得销售。
    • 我们还被要求寻找域名的流动性以满足特定的目标日期。有时会在1-3天内售出。我们也可以这样做。
    • 如果您的目标价格很高,可能需要几年才能找到买家。如果您和您的客户追求的是最高价值,那么我们对于该时间表非常满意。
“在过去的三年中,我们的实践已经使用Brannans.com进行了几笔交易。它们透彻,高效,沟通良好,并且能够完成工作。”
Bob C.-美国
了解有关法律/ IP专业人员解决方案的更多信息

6.对于营销和网络专业人员

如果您的公司进行PPC,SEO和Web托管,那么Brannans可以成为您购买或出售通用域名的省心合作伙伴。我们可以帮助您为客户提供建议和服务,即使您的域名不用于出售,我们也可以帮助您为他们获取所需的通用域名。我们为您和您的客户带来常识,崭新的方法和独立的思维方式-我们为您的客户提供域名。

在整个过程中,您都拥有与客户的关系。

帮助您的法律和IP客户购买或出售域名:

  • 对于买家,即使您未列出要出售的域名,我们也可以帮助您和您的客户找到域名所有者并说服他们出售其注册域名。我们可以同时为您的少数几个客户提供数十个域名。
  • 对于卖家,如果您的客户拥有的域名具有可观的市场价值,我们可以帮助他们最大程度地提高销售价格。
    • 如果您的客户的目标价格与市场有关,我们通常会在1-3个月内获得销售。
    • 我们还被要求寻找域名的流动性以满足特定的目标日期。有时会在1-3天内售出。我们也可以这样做。
    • 如果您的目标价格很高,可能需要几年才能找到买家。如果您和您的客户追求的是最高价值,那么我们对于该时间表非常满意。
“我们的托管客户想购买高级域名。他们试图购买,我们试图购买,出于绝望,我们联系了布兰南斯,以利用他们的免费咨询服务。在与戴维·克莱门茨(David Clements)交谈后,我们让Brannans进行富有挑战性的谈判,直到我们的客户在其GoDaddy帐户中收到所需的域名后,谈判便告一段落。”
Jay H.-美国
了解有关营销和网络专业人员解决方案的更多信息

7.对于IT和安全专业人员

如果您的实践在网络安全和IT支持方面起作用,那么Brannans可以成为您购买或出售通用域名时放心的合作伙伴。我们可以帮助您为客户提供建议和服务,即使您的域名不用于出售,我们也可以帮助您为他们获取所需的通用域名。我们为您和您的客户带来常识,崭新的方法和独立的思维方式-我们为您的客户提供域名。

在整个过程中,您都拥有与客户的关系。

帮助您的法律和IP客户购买或出售域名:

  • 对于买家,即使您未列出要出售的域名,我们也可以帮助您和您的客户找到域名所有者并说服他们出售其注册域名。我们可以同时为您的少数几个客户提供数十个域名。
  • 对于卖家,如果您的客户拥有的域名具有可观的市场价值,我们可以帮助他们最大程度地提高销售价格。
    • 如果您的客户的目标价格与市场有关,我们通常会在1-3个月内获得销售。
    • 我们还被要求寻找域名的流动性以满足特定的目标日期。有时会在1-3天内售出。我们也可以这样做。
    • 如果您的目标价格很高,可能需要几年才能找到买家。如果您和您的客户追求的是最高价值,那么我们对于该时间表非常满意。
“ Brannans.com帮助我们的主要客户获得了与他们公司品牌完全匹配的.com域名。我们的客户永远感激不尽,可以肯定地说他们将在未来数十年与我们在一起。谢谢。”
杰夫W.-美国
了解有关网络安全和IT专业人员解决方案的更多信息

电子邮件 通讯 注册

Brannans.com - Make Them Remember Your Name
Brannans.com - Make Them Remember Your Name

Domain Solutions: Startups, Corporations, Governments

Professional Domain Solutions from Brannans.com

We offer professional domain acquisition and sales solutions for customers all over the world. In fact, we have successfully completed transactions for clients in more than fifty countries.

  1. Domains Solutions for Corporations
  2. Domains Solutions for Governments
  3. Domains Solutions for Entrepreneurs and Startups
  4. Domains Solutions for Legal and IP Professionals
  5. Domains Solutions for Marketing and Web Professionals
  6. Domains Solutions for Security and IT Professionals
  7. Domains Solutions for Individuals

1. Domain Solutions for Corporations

Fortune 500 companies represent two-thirds of the U.S. GDP with $13.7 trillion in revenues, $1.1 trillion in profits, $22.6 trillion in market value, and they employ 28.7 million people worldwide. We have regular conversations with over half of the Fortune 500 companies.

When it comes to the acquisition or disposition of trophy domain names it’s common for the CEO, the CFO, the COO, the CMO, the CIO, the General Counsel, or the Intellectual Property Director to be directly involved because no one else wants to make the call.

Corporate Domain Asset Divestiture

For corporate sellers, we can assist in placing a value and finding buyers for your domain assets. Many times, the domain names we part of a merger or an acquisition and they’re not a fit for the parent company. In other cases, the domain names are no longer a fit for the brand or company.

In cases where the target price is substantial, it may take years to find a buyer. We are quite comfortable with that timeline if maximum value is your goal. We have also been asked to find liquidity for a domain name to meet a specific financial target date. We can do this as well.

Corporate Domain Acquisition

For corporate buyers, we can help acquire registered domains – even those not yet listed for sale. We can locate hard-to-find domain owners and we can guarantee anonymity when making a purchase.

“We didn’t need three valuable one word .com domain names we inherited from an acquisition. We set a high target price for each and over the course of about a year, Brannans.com was able to meet or exceed our asking prices for our diamond domain names. For almost eight years since, Brannans.com has been assisting as our partner.”
DIRECTOR OF IP – FORTUNE 50 COMPANY

2. Domain Solutions for Governments and Agencies

We help governments across the globe get intellectual property. If you have a popular destination city or state for tourism and you want the .com we can help you get it. The first step is for us to have a conversation.

For government buyers, we can help acquire a registered domain name – even if that domain name isn’t listed for sale.

“We were skeptical at first, but Brannans.com.com helped us get our city.com domain name without the owners knowing who we were. The city planners held a closed-door meeting to approve the purchase so there was no chance we’d end up on their radar. (A suggestion from Brannans.com.) All went smoothly. Highly recommend.”
JAMES N. — UNITED STATES

3. Domain Solutions for Entrepreneurs and Startups

Do you want a domain name for your next project? Do you have a premium or trophy domain name without a company attached to it? Either way, we’d love to hear from you to discuss your objectives so we can help you meet them. No one knows domain names and the market better than we do.

Your BRAND matters. Get the .COM you want!

Domain Buyers

We can help acquire a registered domain name – even if that domain name isn’t listed for sale. Let us know what you’re looking for and we can help make you an owner for that next project. We know how to find out who owns a domain name. And we know how to safely and securely deliver the asset to you at the best possible price.

Domain Sellers

We can assist in placing a value on and finding buyers for your domain name. Most entrepreneurs we’ve met end up with a collection of domain names, some of them quite valuable in and of themselves. If you’ve got a valuable domain name let us help you maximize the price for you on a sale of that domain name.

  • In cases where your target price is about market, we can generally get you a sale within 1-3 months.
  • We have also been asked to find liquidity for a domain name to meet a specific target date. Sometimes selling within 1-3 days.'
  • We can do this as well.
  • In cases where your target price is substantial, it may take years to find a buyer. We are quite comfortable with that timeline if maximum value is your goal.
  • Bottom line – you’re in control and you decide the timeline.

“As soon as we started negotiating the purchase of a domain David has been extremely reactive, factual & straightforward about what was feasible and what was not. He over-delivered on all aspects of the deal, and walked the extra mile to make sure we got what we expected, and even further.”
FRANCIS C. — FRANCE

4. Domain Solutions for Legal and IP Professionals

If your practice works on litigation and transactions involving trademarks and copyrights Brannans.com can be your partner to buy or sell generic domain names. We can help you advise and serve your clients and we can help you get them the generic domain name that they want even if that name isn’t for sale. We bring common sense, a fresh approach, and independent thinking to the table for you and your clients.

You own the relationship with your client throughout the entire process.

Helping Your Legal & IP Clients Buy or Sell Domain Names

For buyers, we can help you and your client track down domain owners and convince them to sell their registered domain names – even if their domain names aren’t listed for sale. We can concurrently go after dozens of domain names for a handful of your clients.

Helping Your Legal & IP Clients Buy or Sell Domain Names

If your clients have a domain name with a substantial market value, we can help them maximize the price they get from a sale. In cases where your client’s target price is about market, we can generally get a sale within 1-3 months.

We have also been asked to find liquidity for a domain name to meet a specific target date. Sometimes selling within 1-3 days. We can do this as well. In cases where your target price is substantial, it may take years to find a buyer. We are quite comfortable with that timeline if maximum value is what you and your client are after.

“Our practice has used Brannans.com for several transactions over the past three years. They are thorough, efficient, communicate well, and get the job done.”
BOB C. — UNITED STATES

5. Domain Solutions for Marketing and Web Professionals

If your company does PPC, SEO, or web hosting Brannans.com can be your partner to buy or sell generic domain names. We can help you advise and serve your clients and we can help you get them the generic domain name that they want even if that name isn’t for sale. We bring common sense, a fresh approach, and independent thinking to the table for you and your clients – and we deliver domain names to your clients.

You own the relationship with your client throughout the entire process.

Helping Your Web Clients Buy Domain Names:

We can help you and your client track down domain owners and convince them to sell their registered domain names – even if their domain names aren’t listed for sale. We can concurrently go after dozens of domain names for a handful of your clients.

Helping Your Web Clients Sell Domain Names:

If your clients have a domain name with a substantial market value, we can help them maximize the price they get from a sale.

  • In cases where your client’s target price is about market, we can generally get a sale within 1-3 months.
  • We have also been asked to find liquidity for a domain name to meet a specific target date. Sometimes selling within 1-3 days. We can do this as well.
  • In cases where your target price is substantial, it may take years to find a buyer. We are quite comfortable with that timeline if maximum value is what you and your client are after.

“A hosting customer of ours wanted to buy a premium domain. They tried to buy it, we tried to buy it, and out of sheer desperation we reached out to Brannans.com to take advantage of their free consultation. After speaking to David Clements, we let Brannans.com take point on a challenging negotiation that ended when our customer received the desired domain name into their GoDaddy account.”
JAY H. — UNITED STATES

6. Domain Solutions for IT and Security Professionals

If your practice is in cybersecurity of IT, Brannans.com can be your partner to buy or sell generic domain names. We can help you advise and serve your clients and we can help you get them the generic domain name that they want even if that name isn’t for sale. We bring common sense, a fresh approach, and independent thinking to the table for you and your clients – and we deliver domain names to your clients.

You own the relationship with your client throughout the entire process.

Helping Your Web Clients Buy Domain Names:

We can help you and your client track down domain owners and convince them to sell their registered domain names – even if their domain names aren’t listed for sale. We can concurrently go after dozens of domain names for a handful of your clients.

Helping Your Web Clients Sell Domain Names:

If your clients have a domain name with a substantial market value, we can help them maximize the price they get from a sale.

  • In cases where your client’s target price is about market, we can generally get a sale within 1-3 months.
  • We have also been asked to find liquidity for a domain name to meet a specific target date. Sometimes selling within 1-3 days. We can do this as well.
  • In cases where your target price is substantial, it may take years to find a buyer. We are quite comfortable with that timeline if maximum value is what you and your client are after.

“Brannans.com helped a major client of ours get the exact-match .com domain for their corporate brand. Our clients are eternally grateful and it’s safe to say they’ll be with us for decades to come. Thank you.”
JEFF W. — UNITED STATES

7. Domain Solutions for Individuals

If your domain name was registered before 2000 (over 20 years ago) and you’ve been getting spam offers for it ever since, we can help you maximize the sale when you decide it’s time to exit.

Individuals Selling a Domain Name

We can assist in placing a value and finding buyers for your domain name. Many times, it’s a domain name you’ve used for email. Maybe you used it for your business and you’re retired. Maybe you still use it for your business but you’ve accepted the fact that the domain name is worth more than your business. In either event, we can help.

  • In cases where your target price is about market, we can generally get you a sale within 1-3 months.
  • We have also been asked to find liquidity for a domain name to meet a specific target date. Sometimes selling within 1-3 days. We can do this as well.
  • In cases where your target price is substantial, it may take years to find a buyer. We are quite comfortable with that timeline if maximum value is your goal.

Individuals Acquiring a Domain Name

We can help acquire a registered domain name – even if that domain name isn’t listed for sale. Let us know what you’re looking for and we can help make you an owner for that next project.

“When I decided to sell my domain name [one word .com, reg. 1997], I shopped brokers and ended up going with Brannans.com. They have the best reviews and I’m glad I went with them! It was totally worth trading in a vanity domain name to double my retirement fund.” MICHAEL T. — UNITED STATES

Subscribe to our Domain Acquisition Newsletter

Brannans.com - Make Them Remember Your Name

Brannans.com has a long and successful track record of helping individuals, small businesses, and fortune 500 companies buy and sell premium domain names and established internet-based business assets.

Domain name broker recommended by Domaining.com

Get in Touch

[email protected]

Global HQ: +1.404.400.4400
Toll Free (US): 800.338.0750
New York: 212.537.3862
Washington, DC: 202.838.8002
San Francisco: 415.480.6010
London: +44(0) 20 3300 0139

3941 Holcomb Bridge Rd
Suite 300
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Follow Us

Copyright © 2021

 Brannans.com, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram