查看帖子

研究领域定价

未分类 通过 Brannans.com

为了更好地了解奖杯和高级域名的市场价格,建议您研究实际交易的价格,这些价格显示在下面的链接中:可公开发现的奖杯域名销售DN Journal Domaining.com域名电汇Estibot此处位于Brannans.com,我们希望确保您获得最适合您品牌的域名。

查看帖子

Escrow.com

常见问题 通过 Brannans.com

我们使用Escrow.com保护桌旁的所有人。 Escrow.com运营已有20年,已处理了超过$40亿美元的交易。 Escrow.com是有执照,有担保,有保险的,并且定期接受数家独立机构的审核。这是域交易最安全的付款方式。他们在域名转让期间将资金存放在一个信托帐户中……

查看帖子

什么是品牌?很多人,甚至是那些从事品牌工作的人都在为这个问题而苦苦挣扎:如何为公司或品牌选择最合适的名字?

.COM, 品牌推广, 数字资产, 领域新闻, 高级域名 通过 Brannans.com

什么是品牌?很多人,甚至是品牌推广人员都在努力回答以下问题:如何为公司或品牌选择最佳名称?每个人都应该从一个真正的问题开始就是这个问题:如何为我的公司或品牌选择最佳域名?域名,今天……

查看帖子

可公开发现的奖杯域名销售

领域新闻 通过 Brannans.com

以下是自1999年以来公开发现的奖杯域名销售清单。所有奖杯域名均为高级域名,但有所不同。 Trophy域名是非常短的1-3个字符的域,或者是一词或两词的域。它们始终是.COM。 2019年奖杯域名的实力如何?比以前更强。早些时候……

查看帖子

合适的买家和合适的域名– Brannans.com买方经纪人,负责2018年最大的域名交易

.COM, 品牌推广, 数字资产, 领域新闻, 高级域名 通过 杰夫·哈迪

随着互联网的成熟,越来越多的公司(从小型企业到全球企业组织)都意识到了互联网时代的基本道理:域名是您品牌的重要组成部分,并且具有重要的价值。每天都要做的就是确定价值并进行买方收购和卖方域名交易的谈判。 …

大型公司拥有的高级通用域名

未分类 通过 Brannans.com

这不是一个完整的列表,我们尝试使其保持最新状态。它最初是由美国主要公司拥有的域名的简短列表,后来发展成您现在看到的列表。我们尝试将以下品牌公司汇总在一起,并使用高级仿制药开展业务……

查看帖子

域名融资

未分类 通过 Brannans.com

融资购买高级域名是否找到了完美的域名?您知道吗,您也许可以获得融资来帮助您购买。 Lendvo专门从事域名融资,可以帮助您完成交易。如果您有兴趣查看自己是否有资格以及有多少机会与我们联系...

查看帖子

什么是网址?

常见问题 通过 Brannans.com

它是您在Internet上开展业务的家。如果您愿意,可以使用数字房地产。他们已经存在了20多年了。最好的位置已经被占用,并且它们的购置成本很高-就像最好的房地产一样-并且有其原因-但这并不一定意味着可用的最佳通用域是…

Brannans.com - Make Them Remember Your Name
Brannans.com - Make Them Remember Your Name
17
Sep

Study Domain Pricing

To better understand market prices for trophy and premium domain names, we suggest you study prices of actual transactions, which are shown on the links below: Publicly Discoverable Trophy Domain Name Sales DN Journal Domaining.com Domain Name Wire Estibot Here at Brannans.com, we want to make sure you get the best domain for your brand.
17
Sep

Escrow.com

We use Escrow.com to protect everyone at the table. Escrow.com has has been in business for 20 years and they have processed over $4 billion USD in transactions. Escrow.com is licensed, bonded, insured and they regularly get audited by several independent agencies. It is the safest payment method for domain transactions. They hold funds in a trust […]
17
Sep

What is a brand? A lot of people – even those in branding – struggle with this question: How do I choose the best name for my company or brand?

What is a brand? A lot of people – even those in branding – struggle with answering this question: How do I choose the best name for my company or brand? The real question everyone should start with is really this one: How do I choose the best domain name for my company or brand? […]
17
Sep

Publicly Discoverable Trophy Domain Name Sales

Here is a list of publicly discoverable trophy domain name sales since 1999. All trophy domain names are also premium domain names, but there is a difference. Trophy domain names are either very short 1-3 character domains or they're one-word or two-word domains. They are always .COMs. How strong are trophy domain names in 2019? […]
17
Sep

The Right Buyer and the Right Domain Name – Brannans.com Buy-Side Broker for the Largest Domain Name Transaction of 2018

As the internet has matured, more and more companies – from small businesses to global enterprise organizations – are realizing a fundamental truth of the internet age: the domain name is a vital part of your brand, and it has significant value. Identifying that value and negotiating buy-side acquisitions and sell-side Domain Name transactions is […]
17
Sep

Exclusive Confidential Premium .COM Domain Listing: Dissertations.com

Premium Domain Available for Billion-Dollar Industry The premium domain market continues to show impressive growth in 2018. And we are very honored that more and more business are trusting us to find their perfect, brandable domain name or help them maximize the value of their digital assets. It’s rare that a premium .COM domain in the […]
17
Sep

Premium Generic Domain Names owned by major companies

This is not a comprehensive list and we try to keep it up to date. It started off as a short list of domain names that were owned by major US corporations and it grew into the list you see now. We've tried to put together a list of companies below that are branded and […]
17
Sep

Domain Name Financing

Financing A Premium Domain Name Purchase Found that perfect domain name? Well did you know that you may be able to get financing to help you purchase it. Lendvo specializes in domain name financing and can help you to close that deal. If you are interested to see if you qualify and for how much […]
17
Sep

Naming your Company and getting the domain name

We've read dozens of books on naming companies over the years. We've named several companies, and we've helped over one hundred businesses pick or get their company or brand name .com domain name, too. There isn't a one-size fits all solution, and anything below is really a gross oversimplification of the process, but we do […]
17
Sep

What's a URL?

It's a home for your business on the Internet. Digital real estate if you will. They’ve been around for over 20 years. The best locations are already taken and they’re expensive to acquire - just like the best real estate - and there are reasons for that - but that doesn't necessarily mean that the […]

Subscribe to our Domain Acquisition Newsletter

Brannans.com - Make Them Remember Your Name

Brannans.com has a long and successful track record of helping individuals, small businesses, and fortune 500 companies buy and sell premium domain names and established internet-based business assets.

Domain name broker recommended by Domaining.com

Get in Touch

[email protected]

Global HQ: +1.404.400.4400
Toll Free (US): 800.338.0750
New York: 212.537.3862
Washington, DC: 202.838.8002
San Francisco: 415.480.6010
London: +44(0) 20 3300 0139

12150 Morris Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Follow Us

Copyright © 2021

 Brannans.com, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram